They Caught Me

MugShot

Yep!  That’s right, my SL Shopping addiction becomes worse during the Arcade Gacha!  The day it opens, I just keep clicking that Teleport button till I get into the sim. Then, I will hit yard sales and buy what I didn’t get within my budget.  I do set a budget, or else I’d not be able to afford bail money!

Wearing:

Bracelet Watch: (Complete/LEATHER) [MANDALA]SITENNOAH_brown
Hair -.Olive. the Sweetpea Hair – Brunettes – June Arcade (link above)
Top – The Plastik – :[P]:-Trickster [S]://Pecan
Pants – Blueberry – Rolled Cuff Jeans – Curvy – Maitreya – Midnight
Sign – Intrigue Co. – Most Wanted: Shopaholic – June Arcade (link above)
Mesh Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3
Skin – Glam Affair – Summer V3 – India 03 C – Uber

 

Leave a Reply

